Lawyers:

William Plettl

#205, 5917-1A Street SW/
Calgary, Alberta/T2H 0G4
PH: (403)265-3364
Fax: (403)775-4100
bill@plettllaw.ca

Ryan Robertson

Douglas Robertson LLP
Suite 330, 1414-8th Street SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 1J6
PH: (403)407-2620
FAX: (403)407-2606
rrobertson@douglasrobertson.ca
www.douglasrobertson.ca

Life & Disability Insurance/Investments:

Jass Sira

Jass Sira Investors Group
#800, 333-7th Ave. SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 2Z1
PH: (403)978-0447
Fax: (403)289-9674
Jasneet.Sira@investorsgroup.com

Ben Banks

Sunlife Financial
#300, 600 Crowfoot Crescent NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3G 0B4
PH: (403)667-2036
Fax: (403)231-8649
Ben.Banks@sunlife.com

Home Inspector:

Jeremy Cook

On The Money Home Inspection Services Ltd
PH: (403)909-7600
www.inspectonthemoney.com
E-mail: jeremy@inpectonthemoney.com

Terry Garret

ADT SECURITY
PH: (403)827-2705
www.adt.ca
E-mail: garret@adt.ca

Ali Velji

ALPINE INSURANCE
PH: (403)701-0779
www.alpineinsurance.ca
E-mail: ali.velji@alpineinsurance.ca